Serving Lewisville, Carrollton, and the Dallas Metrocrest since 1984
“and thou shalt command the children of Israel. . .to cause the lamp to burn eternally.”

Back to Who We Are

Congregation Ner Tamid Executive Board 2016-2017

Click on a name to send an email. We'd like to hear from you!

Cantor/Para-Rabbi - Patti Turner

President - Randy Friedberg

Vice President - Cary Miller

Secretary - Brittni Coe

Treasurer - Randy Friedberg

Trustee - Larry Spritzer

Trustee - Michael Bergel

Trustee - Mark Pierce

Worship - Patti Turner

Membership - Kathy Friedberg

Newsletter Editors - Kathy and Daryl Friedberg

Website - Brittni Coe

Back to Who We Are